Welcome to CHS

Online resources for pupils and parents

Confident Individuals

Enabling young people to pursue a healthy lifestyle

Successful Learners

Enabling young people to reach high standards of achievement

Responsible Citizens

Enabling young people to make informed choices and decisions

Effective Contributors

Enabling young people to develop an enterprising attitude

Celebrating Success

Recognising pupil achievements

Share Our Site

Bookmark and Share

Contact Us


To contact the school please fill in
the electronic form found here.

Your enquiries are important to us.

Who's Online

We have 12 guests and no members online

Visitor Counter

joomla visitors

people have visited our school website!

House Teams 2020-21

Congratulations to the following House Teams which have just been elected.

Douglas House

Captain : Nicole Murphy

Vice Captains: Kara Forman & Calum Bogle

S6 Prefects: Sophie Louise Thompson, Emily Crawley, Bekki Ruthven &Lauren Brown

S5 Prefects: Kyle Frame, Zoe Thomson, Shannon Gough & Dawn Russell

Halbar House

Captain: Stuart Dick

Vice Captains:  Holly Gregory & James Lammie

S6 Prefects: Euan Kennedy & Bethany Tait

S5 Prefects: Kyle Deacon, Eilidh Finnan, Acacia Cecere, Kerry Anne Rennie & Beth Mackay

Kirkton House

Captain:  Sam Mills

Vice Captains:  Erin Dunlop & Lucy Jones

S6 Prefects:  Ellie Gregory & Daryl Withers

S5 Prefects: Heather Currie, Matthew Paton, Heather Richmond & Elizabeth Turner

Belstane House

Captain: Calum Barr

Vice Captains: Sophie Bond & Rhona Struthers

S6 Prefects:  Scott Reid, Lewis Stoddard, Kaitlyn Muirhead & Liam Harkins

S5 Prefects: Katelyn Stone, Erin Swan, Victoria Jackson, Megan Walker & Kane McGowan

Milton House

Captain: Jakub Crawford

Vice Captains: Kate Miller, Emma Neil & Jade Ross

S6 Prefects: Chloe Cartledge, Carla Devine, Rory Paterson & Niamh Spalding

S5 Prefects: Emma Alexander & Robyn McMillan

Lee House

Captain: Charlotte Cunningham

Vice Captains: Graeme McMahon & David Findlay

S6 Prefects: Cameron Duncan, Jamielee Smith & Emma Simmonds

S5 Prefects: Sophia Ghani, Callum Stewart, Brooke Paterson & Lewis Cleland

education scotland sqa iip tr

eco schools logo

fairtrade ceop


badge 200


125x125 EF Banner

Contact Us

Carluke High School
Carnwath Road
South Lanarkshire
ML8  4EA

Tel: 01555 773680
Fax: 01555 773681

slc logo

Find Us