The Scottish Teenage Book Prize 2018 nominations were:

Elizabeth Laird "Welcome to nowhere"

Caighlan Smith "Children of Icarus"

Danny Weston "The haunting of Jessop Rise"


Meet the authors for 2018.

Our S3 classes have voted for their favourite and we await the 1st March to see who Scotland has voted for.


Congratulations to this years winner - Caighlan Smith "Children of Icarus".


badge 200


125x125 EF Banner

Contact Us

Carluke High School
Carnwath Road
South Lanarkshire
ML8  4EA

Tel: 01555 773680
Fax: 01555 773681

slc logo

Find Us